Completely FREE for Speech & Language Therapists, SLT students and SLTAs.

One hour live online workshop to understand why vestibular processing underpins everything we do in speech and language therapy, whether we know it or not.

Tues 24 Aug 1-2 pm

Thur 09 Sept 9-10 am

Tues 28 Sept 1-2 pm

Thur 14 Oct 9-10 am

Wed 27 Oct 1-2 pm

Thur 11 Nov 9-10 am

Tue 23 Nov 1-2 pm

1%20hour%20vestibular%20flyer_edited.jpg

Half day workshop for Speech and Language Therapists and SLT students.  An introduction to Sensory Integration as it applies to our professional remit, with practical strategies and ideas to take into your clinical setting straight away.  

Tues 31 Aug 9.30-12.30 am

Wed 22 Sept 1.30-4.30 pm

Tues 26 Oct 1.30-4.30 pm

Wed 24 Nov 9.30-12.30 am

A half day online workshop focusing on the specific Sensory Integration and processing challenges associated with childhood deafness.  The workshop is for the parents of Deaf children and the professionals who support them.

Strictly limited places - don't delay!

Sat 11 Sept 10 am - 1 pm

Sat 13 Nov 10 am - 1 pm

deaf%20children%20strategies%20flyer_edi

We are so proud of the amazing feedback from our signature coaching and skills programme for NQP SLTs.

The next cohort begins on Monday 10 January 2022.

 

Click below for more information to see if you're right for Andamento.